Welcome!

Standard

Why, hello! You have just found my new book review blog. I will be giving by opinions on different books I read. Almost every book I read has at least some romance in it, so hard-of-heart beware! This is no the place for you. I usually read Young Adult and have recently gotten into New Adult. I do read a little Adult, but not very much. Also, I love paranormals. If a book has a paranormal twist, it gets extra points in my book. That is pretty much it. Keep an eye out for my reviews! Oh, and I am on Goodreads, so find me there if you want to see all of my reviews. I think that is everything. (I guess I will just come back if I think of anything else)

So, without further ado, let the book reviewing begin!

Leave a Reply

